EXCLUSIVE CONDOMINIUMS IN MUNICH

Reside in MUNICH
with BELVÉDÈRE FLAIR

Munich embodies the ideal of a liveable metropolis. The city is rich not only in international beauty but also in regional tradition. It represents a wide variety of different aspects: Historical places meet verdant nature while spacious parks meet savoir-vivre. Now HOCH DER ISAR raises sophisticated living to a new level.

4 ARCHITECTS -
13 Styles

HOCH DER ISAR unites the signature styles of four renowned design practices. Each of the 13 buildings boasts a unique architecture and exclusive style worlds.

Sales Lounge

Visit our Sales Lounge exclusively furnished for HOCH DER ISAR and find your very own unique and outstandingly high-end home. Here the virtual Flat-Finder and your personal consultant are available to help satisfy your discerning taste as regards modern architecture.

ARRANGE AN EXCLUSIVE CONSULTATION
IN THE SALES LOUNGE:

CREATED FOR
COLLECTORS
DRIVEN BY PASSION

Connoisseurs who possess both a passion for beautiful and precious things and set exacting standards now have a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to acquire an extraordinary collection item – an owner-occupied apartment HOCH DER ISAR.

EXKLUSIVE EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN IN MÜNCHEN

In MÜNCHEN
residieren mit
BELVÉDÈRE-FLAIR

München verkörpert das Ideal einer lebenswerten Metropole. Die Stadt ist reich an internationaler Schönheit und regionaler Tradition. Sie repräsentiert die unterschiedlichsten Seiten: Historie trifft Natur trifft Lebensart. HOCH DER ISAR hebt die Wohnkultur nun ebenfalls auf ein neues Niveau.

4 ARCHITEKTEN -
13 Handschriften

HOCH DER ISAR vereint die Signaturen von vier renommierten Gestaltungsbüros. Jedes der dreizehn Häuser erhält eine eigenständige Architektur und exklusive Stylewelten.

Sales Lounge

Finden Sie Ihr hochwertigstes Sammlerstück zum Wohnen in der exklusiv für HOCH DER ISAR eingerichteten Sales Lounge. Hier warten der virtuelle Flat-Finder sowie individuelle Berater auf Ihre anspruchsvollen Anforderungen an moderne Baukunst.

VEREINBAREN SIE JETZT EINEN EXKLUSIVEN
BERATUNGSTERMIN IN DER SALES LOUNGE:

GESCHAFFEN
FÜR SAMMLER
AUS LEIDENSCHAFT

Connaisseurs, die Passion für das Schöne und Edle mit einem hohen Anspruch verbinden, bietet sich jetzt die unwiederbringliche Gelegenheit, ein außergewöhnliches Sammlerstück zu erwerben – eine Eigentumswohnung HOCH DER ISAR.

COLLECTION